paramore & justin bieber

today my blog is on paramore. the reason they are my favorite band because my sis dena showed me them. but my favorite song of theres is brick by boring brick. if you don’t like rock then I don’t think this band is really for you . but i also LOVE Justin Bieber he is really talented. and if you don’t like him then screw you jk jk jk but if you don’t like him that’s your opinion but again I LOVE HIM. lol back to paramore well they are both awesome but if i could go to either of their concerts it would be Justin’s.  so um ya that’s my favorite bands and singers leave comments and tell me your favorite bands.

Leave a Reply

